Occaisionally he is a little bit right (but that doesn’t mean I am wrong!)

“I know what you’re doing. You’re trying to piss me off so that I leave. You want to stop seeing me but you don’t want to admit it.”

“I can ‘fire’ patients. I don’t want to stop seeing you though. I’d only stop seeing you if you were violent towards me.”

“You don’t want to abandon someone with abandonment issues! That’s why you think this will work. This is bullshit.”

“Maybe you’re projecting a bit here? Last time you thought I was going to kill myself, the time before that you were sure that I would cry. Maybe you want to leave and that’s why you argue with me.”

“You really did look like you were going to cry and you looked like you wanted to kill yourself after talking to me.”

“But you didn’t know how I was feeling.”

“That doesn’t matter. You looked like it.”

“Maybe other people look a certain way and you’re wrong about how they are feeling too.”

“No. Yeah, maybe…”

One thought on “Occaisionally he is a little bit right (but that doesn’t mean I am wrong!)

Leave a Reply

