How I Complicate Things

I need to clean my apartment.

I need to get cleaning supplies.

I need to wash my hair.

I need to put on casual clothes. I need to clean my bedroom so I can find most of my clothes.

I need to dry my hair. I need to fix my hair with a straightener. I need to wear my hair up. I need to wear my hair down.

I need to find something better to wear. I need to not look ridiculous. I need to go shopping. I need new clothes. I need to clean out my clothes. I need to get rid of the clothes I cleaned out last time.

I need to clean my apartment! I need to look okay enough to get cleaning supplies. I need to not look too casual. I need to look nice. I need to hurry up.

This has been going on for about two hours.

One thought on “How I Complicate Things

Leave a Reply

