Checked In

I arrived here yesterday in a state of derealisation. I met my doctor last night and he has an interesting theory about what might be wrong with me but we’ll wait and see as he gets to know me better.

This morning I stopped one of my doses of one of my meds and that’s when the sadness hit me. I was crying or weeping all morning And I couldn’t stop but in a way it felt really good to actually get some emotion out. By lunchtime I settled in a bit but right now I feel really anxious and I wish I could just sit outside instead of going to groups.

Thanks to everyone for the well wishes. I’ll be in touch!

xoxxo

8 thoughts on “Checked In

Leave a Reply

