Questionnaires are fun!

Lovely Mouse did a questionnaire http://girlinabasement.com/2013/12/22/a-quick/ and I decided to give it a go too because questionnaires are lots of fun! 🙂

Here are my answers:

1. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?
Uh oh, that pimple had better go away by Christmas!

2. How much cash do you have in your wallet right now?  

About $60. I’m trying to live off that for another week. We’ll see how it goes! (Hint: it probably wont work!)

3. What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?
Amore! ❤

4. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
A private number so I am really not sure who it was.

5. What is your favorite ringtone on your phone?
I don’t have a favourite, they’re all equally lame.

6. What are you wearing right now?

A singlet and shorts.

7. Do you label yourself?
Only with postits. Did I ever mention that I invented postits?

8. Name the brand of the shoes you currently own?
Well it’s Summer so I basically live in Havaianas.

9. Bright or dark room?
Dark… Unless I have just watched a scary movie!

10. What do you think about the person who took this survey before you?
She’s a very nice person and she is cool because she likes surveys too! 🙂

11. What does your watch look like?
My mobile phone…  I don’t really wear watches but I own a few.

12. What were you doing at midnight last night?
Dreaming about my teeth.

13. What did your last text message you received on your cell say?
It says, “Just leaving now.” It’s from my stepdad.

14. What’s a word that you say a lot?
“Oh.”

15. Who told you he/she loved you last? (Please exclude spouse, family, children.)
Uhm, ugh, who was it? Probably my last boyfriend. I need someone new to say it! I don’t want him to be the last!

16. Last furry thing you touched?
My cat. She’s sprawled out on the floor because it’s hot but the floor is cool, I guess. Maybe I should do the same.

17. Favourite age you have been so far?
Seventeen.

18. What was the last thing you said to someone?
“Thank you.” At the post office.

19. The last song you listened to?
Currently listening to: “Sleeper Awake” by Sarah Blasko.

20. Where did you live in 1987?
In the stars…

21. Are you jealous of anyone?
I’m jealous of most people.

22. Is anyone jealous of you?
My cat is probably jealous because I have thumbs and can open cat food.

23. Name three things that you have on you at all times?
A necklace, rings, bracelets.

24. What’s your favourite town/city?
I really like small country towns like Goulburn or Lithgow.

25. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?
A few weeks ago I sent a letter and a card to a friend. I love writing letters.

26. Can you change the oil on a car?
No, but I know how to check it. That’s something, right?

27. Your first love/big crush: what is the last thing you heard about him/her?
My first crush… ugh, I sort of wonder what I was thinking at the time. The last I heard was that his brother got married.

28. Does anything hurt on your body right now?
Nope but my stomach is hungry and that’s sort of annoying.

29. What is your current desktop picture?
How to do the 30 day squat challenge. I haven’t started it yet, maybe in January.

30. Have you been burnt by love?

Oh yes but I have also been the burner so it evens out!

8 thoughts on “Questionnaires are fun!

Leave a Reply

