Beautiful People

At the train station today two random guys were singing a made up song as they walked along and it made me so happy! Other people looked at them strangely but I gave them a big smile.

Here’s what I caught of their “song”-

“It’s a beautiful day!!!!!! It’s a beautiful daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!! There are beautiful people around!!!”

(That’s as much as I heard as they were walking fast and I had to hurry for a train.)

THEY were the beautiful people today. They made me smile.

❤ ❤ ❤

6 thoughts on “Beautiful People

  1. Gotta love people who are so happy they can sing in the streets without a care! Lovely post….thanks for the read. You passed the smile along to me this morning. 😀

Leave a Reply

