Crazy note

It’s not uncommon for me to post about how much I hate waiting but hey, here we go again!

I wrote a funny/angry note to my psychiatrist while I was waiting for her-

“From now on I am going to arrive really early, on time or slightly late and you wont know which one I will choose on which day so it will drive YOU crazy!”

I gave it to her and told her I was sorry, which kind of takes away from the anger in my note. I told her I thought she would be even more late than she was and we laughed.

She probably knows I will never run late. I hate being late for anything. I might walk slowly into her office though, just to get a teensy bit of revenge!

🙂 S&S

2 thoughts on “Crazy note

Leave a Reply

