Before

How many times can I go over and over again before all of the pieces of myself belong less to me and more to the files in which they are kept?

Not long until I see the new psychologist. Will she be helpful? Will she be nice? Will she like me? Will I like her?

Will she see me as a challenge and do her best to make me better?

Will she admit defeat and refer me on to someone else?

Will I be able the find the right building?

In a few hours I’ll have some answers.

S&S xox

3 thoughts on “Before

Leave a Reply

