Creative Laziness

I had a sweet F.A day. I picked up some medication, bought some cigarettes and then zoned out at home. The epitome of my laziness came about when my feet got cold. Rather then getting up and walking to my bedroom to retrieve socks or slippers, I tied knots in the bottoms of each leg of my super long and super stretchy leggings. The knots made for warm feet but moving around my place is a bit of a challenge because I have to move the knots upward, so they sit on top of my feet rather than on the sole.

That pretty much sums up my entire day.

PS- I think tomorrow I might undo the knots and sew up the holes or attach a pair of socks. Or I could just wear socks. Decisions…

3 thoughts on “Creative Laziness

Leave a Reply

